Primary School

Being the best we can be

Teaching and Support Staff


Mrs J Lewis – Designated Safeguarding Lead, Designated Teacher for LAC, SENCo

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs L. Henderson – Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead


Mrs D. Dearlove

Mrs S. Fitzgerald

Foundation Stage Team

Mrs A. Stonehouse – EYFS Lead, Reception class teacher.

Miss H. Williams – Nursery class teacher

Ms L. Gardner – TA

Mrs A. Allan – TA

Year 1

Mrs S. Page – Y1 class teacher

Mrs V. Dawson – TA

Year 2

Mrs K. Butterfield – Y2 class teacher

Miss R. Waring – Y2 class teacher

Mrs C. Priestley – TA

Year 3

Miss H. Markham- Y3 class teacher

Mrs R. Weston – TA

Year 4

Mrs S. Whincup – Y4 class teacher

Mrs T. Loughran – TA

Year 5

Mrs R. Hughes – Y5 class teacher

Mrs J. Gullon – HLTA

Year 6

Mrs L. Kirk – Y6 class teacher

Mrs B. McBride – TA

Our High Level Teaching Assistants (HLTAs), Mrs Loughran, Mrs Gullon and Mrs McBride work across the school on a flexible timetable

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs J. Adams

Miss E. Carling

Miss L. Haggas

Mrs L. Ware

Mrs P. Mercer

Ms L. Sawdon

Mrs P. Donnelly

Site Manager

Mr G. Watson


Mrs S. Nuttall

Mrs A. Wells