Primary School

Being the best we can be


Levendale Primary School – Board of Governors

As of June 2021, the Levendale Governing Body comprises of:


Dr Richard Beadnall

Community Governors

Mr David Turner (Vice Chair)

Mrs G. Burnett

Parent Governors

Mrs H. Robinson

Mrs Katy Edwards

Co-opted Governors

Mrs Lisa Dowson (Chair)

Mrs Billie-Jo Carnelly

Mr Tony Fitzgerald

Mr Paul Harris

If you wish to contact the Governing Body for any reason, please see Mrs Dearlove in the school office.

Schools are obliged to publish information on their websites relating to their Governors. This information must be readily accessible and must not involve clicking on a link to open a new page or a separate document. Please find below the relevant information for the Governing Body here at Levendale (in line with statutory obligations, this retrospective information relates to the 2019-2020 academic year).